top of page
  • Belrose-Terrey Hills Raiders

Belrose-Terrey Hills Raiders Perpetual awards 2019


Club Champion Team (Drake Family trophy) - Women's 13 Division 2

Club Team Achievers Award (Subjunior & Junior) (Sam Prenter trophy) - Under 15 Division 2

Sub Junior and Junior Coach Of The Year (under 6 - under 18's) - Daniel Harris

Junior Girl Player of the Year (Margaret Kane trophy) - Gemma Lacey

Junior Boy Player of the Year (John Henson trophy) - Spencer Louis

Sub Junior Championship Team (John Sidoti trophy) - Under 9 Panthers


Senior Champion Team, Seniors (Dave Goodrick & Neville Drake trophy) - Men's All Age 2

Senior Women's Over 30 & Over 40 Player of the Year - Lynda Robertson

Senior Men's Over 35 & Over 45 Player of the Year - David Rosenkowitz

Senior Women's Player of the Year - Abbey Hannan

Senior Men's Player of the Year - Andrew Alexander

Senior Coach of the Year - Robert Hanimyan


Steve Lewis Award - Andrew Morgan

Club Person of the Year - Samantha Cheesman

Ross Downie Excellence Award - Andrew Saunders

Coaching Directors Encouragement Award (Neville Drake trophy) - Laura Gelding

122 views0 comments


bottom of page